Pacific Region - PPCR Programming

GOVERNMENT FOCAL POINTS:

Papua New Guinea:
Peter Ga'allah Kora | Acting Secretary | Department of National Planning and Monitoring | angie_gabuina@planning.gov.pg 
Varigini Badira | Director | Office of Climate Change and Development, Ministry of Environment | vbadira@gmail.com

Samoa:
Iulai Lavea | Chief Executive Officer | Ministry of Finance | iulai.lavea@mof.gov.ws

Tonga:
Asipeli Palaki | Acting Director | Ministry of Environment and Climate Change | a_palaki@yahoo.com
Tiofilusi Tiueti | Acting Secretary | Ministry of Finance | ttiueti@finance.gov.to 

MDB FOCAL POINTS (country level):

ADB:
Maria Lourdes Drilon | Senior Natural Resources Economist | mldrilon@adb.org

WB: 
Samuel G. Wedderburn | Sr. Natural Resources Mgmt Specialist | swedderburn@worldbank.org  

REGIONAL MISSIONS:

Joint Mission: October 14-15, 2010
Terms of Reference | Completion Report 

INVESTMENT PLAN:

Pacific Program - PPCR Strategic Program | Expert Quality Review | PPCR Expert Group Review (French | Spanish) | Presentation
Endorsed on April 30, 2012 (Decision)
Endorsement Letter (May 18, 2012)

Comments from the Sub-Committee:
Germany (May 7, 2012)
United Kingdom (May 11, 2012)