SCF Trust Fund Committee Members

  Country Name Email  
  Angola* TBD TBD  
  Armenia* Karen Asatryan karen.asatryan@r2e2.am  
  Bangladesh* Shamshur Rahman Khan shamshu_1970@yahoo.com  
  Canada François Primeau Francois.Primeau@international.gc.ca  
  Democratic Republic of Congo* John Muloba Kitonge johnmuloba@gmail.com  
  Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk  
  Gambia* Lamin F Jawara lfjawara@yahoo.co.uk  
  Germany* Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de  
  Japan* Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp  
  Kenya* Erastus Wahome ewwahome@treasury.go.ke  
  Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr  
  Mexico Berenice Hernandez Toro bhernandez@conafor.gob.mx  
  Mongolia Bavuudorj Ovgor bavuudorj@energy.gov.mn  
  Nepal* Shreekrishna Nepal sknepal40@mof.gov.np  
  Netherlands* Frank vander Vleuten Frank-vander.Vleuten@minbuza.nl  
  Niger* Dan Bakoye Chaibou danbakoye63@gmail.com  
  Norway Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no  
  Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es  
  St. Lucia* Snaliah Mahal snaliahmahal.sde@gmail.com  
  Sweden* Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se  
  Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch  
  Tajikistan* Takhmina Akhmedova akhmedovatakhmina@gmail.com  
  United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk  
  United States Elizabeth Lien Elizabeth.Lien@treasury.gov  
  Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm