SREP Sub Committee Members

  Country Name Email  
  Armenia* Karen Asatryan karen.asatryan@r2e2.am  
  Bangladesh* Mohammad Alauddin mohammad_alauddin4124@yahoo.com  
  Democratic Republic of Congo* Willy Kipoy S. Musalu kipoymusalu@yahoo.fr  
  Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk  
  Haiti Nicolas Allien nickallien@gmail.com  
  Japan* Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp  
  Kenya* Erastus Wahome ewwahome@treasury.go.ke  
  Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr  
  Malawi* Joseph Kalowekamo jkalowek@gmail.com  
  Mongolia Bavuudorj Ovgor bavuudorj@energy.gov.mn  
  Nepal* Shiva Sharma ssharma@mof.gov.np  
  Netherlands* Frank vander Vleuten Frank-vander.Vleuten@minbuza.nl  
  Norway* Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no  
  Rwanda Peace Kaliisa Kaliisa.peace@gmail.com  
  Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es  
  Sweden* Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se  
  Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch  
  Tajikistan Nasimjon Rajabov Nasim.rajabov@gmail.com  
  United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk  
  United States Elizabeth Lien Elizabeth.Lien@treasury.gov