PPCR Sub Committee Members

  Country Name Email  
  Naresh Sharma - Adaptation Board nareshsharma40@gmail.com  
  Bangladesh* Shamshur Rahman Khan shamshu_1970@yahoo.com  
  Bangladesh* Mahmuda Begum addl-secy2@erd.gov.bd, mahmuda.baro@gmail.com  
  Canada François Primeau Francois.Primeau@international.gc.ca  
  Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk  
  Gambia* Alagie Fadera alagiefadera@gmail.com  
  Germany* Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de  
  Haiti* Rose May Guignard rosemay.guignard@ciat.gouv.ht  
  Jamaica Claire Bernard cbernard@pioj.gov.jm  
  Japan Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp  
  Nepal* Akhanda Sharma akhanda10@yahoo.com  
  Niger* Dan Bakoye Chaibou danbakoye63@gmail.com  
  Norway* Semund Haukland semund.haukland@norad.no  
  Rwanda* Bright Ntare b.ntare@fonerwa.org, ntarebright@yahoo.com  
  Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es  
  St. Lucia* Snaliah Mahal snaliahmahal.sde@gmail.com  
  St. Vincent & the Grenadines* TBD TDB  
  Tajikistan Muzaffar Shodmonov mshodmonov@gmail.com  
  United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk  
  United States Elizabeth Lien Elizabeth.Lien@treasury.gov  
  Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm