PPCR Sub Committee Members

  Country Name Email  
  Naresh Sharma - Adaptation Board nareshsharma40@gmail.com  
  Bangladesh Zahidul Haque zahid63@yahoo.com  
  Canada François Primeau Francois.Primeau@international.gc.ca  
  Denmark* Hanne Jersild hanje@efkm.dk  
  Gambia* Alagie Fadera alagiefadera@gmail.com  
  Germany* Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de  
  Jamaica Claire Bernard cbernard@pioj.gov.jm  
  Japan Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp  
  Nepal Meheshwar Dhakal maheshwar.dhakal@gmail.com  
  Niger* Dan Bakoye Chaibou danbakoye63@gmail.com  
  Norway* Semund Haukland semund.haukland@norad.no  
  Rwanda* Bright Ntare b.ntare@fonerwa.org, ntarebright@yahoo.com  
  Spain* Laura Gonzalez Villarejo lgonzalezv@tesoro.mineco.es  
  Tajikistan Muzaffar Shodmonov mshodmonov@gmail.com  
  United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk  
  United States Elizabeth Lien Elizabeth.Lien@treasury.gov  
  Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm