AfDB
  Name Title Email  
  Leandro Azevedo Senior Climate Finance Officer, CIF Coordinator l.azevedo@afdb.org  
  Maria Leonor Sales FIP and PPCR Operational Assistant m.sales@afdb.org, marialeonorsales@gmail.com  
  Matthew Harris M&E Specialist m.harris@afdb.org  
  Phillips Gareth Division Manager g.phillips@afdb.org  
ADB
  Name Title Email  
  Ancha Srinivasan Principal Climate Change Specialist asrinivasan@ADB.org  
  Christian Ellermann Climate Finance Specialist cellermann@adb.org  
  Cristina Santiago CIF Coordinator csantiago.consultant@adb.org , agosngtao@gmail.com  
  Preety Bhandari Director pbhandari@ADB.org  
  Sugar Gonzales CIF Coordinator / CIF Liaison sgonzales.consultant@adb.org  
  Xianfu Lu Senior Climate Change Specialist xianfulu@adb.org  
EBRD
  Name Title Email  
  Alexis Franke Principal Manager, Deputy Pillar Head, Donor Co-Financing frankea@ebrd.com  
  Craig Davies Associate Director, Head of the Climate Resilience Investments daviesc@EBRD.com  
  Jan-Willem van de Ven Associate Director, Head of Climate Finance and Carbon Market VandeveJ@ebrd.com  
  Nurgul Esenamanova Associate, Climate Resilience Investments esenaman@ebrd.com  
  Ryan Alexander Associate Manager, Donor Co-Financing alexandr@ebrd.com  
IDB
  Name Title Email  
  Alfred Grunwaldt Climate Change Specialist alfredg@iADB.org  
  Alfredo Idiarte CIF Private Sector Focal Point aidiarte@iADB.org  
  Claudio Alatorre Sr. Climate Change Lead Specialist calatorre@iADB.org  
  Gerard Alleng Climate Change Specialist gerarda@iADB.org  
  Gloria Visconti Sr. Climate Change Lead Specialist gloriav@iADB.org  
IFC
  Name Title Email  
  Andrey Shlyakhtenko Operations Officer AShlyakhtenko@IFC.org  
  Joyita Mukherjee Sr. Operations Officer jmukherjee1@IFC.org  
  Jussi Tapio Lehmusvaara Consultant jlehmusvaara@ifc.org  
WB
  Name Title Email  
  Garo Batmanian Lead Environment Specialist gbatmanian@worldbank.org  
  Joonkyung Seong Energy Specialist jseong@worldbank.org  
  Meerim Shakirova Operations Analyst mshakirova@worldbank.org  
  Meerim Shakirova Operations Analyst mshakirova@worldbank.org  
  Monyl Nefer Toga Makang Energy Specialist mtogamakang@worldbank.org  
  Nadia Toabane Senior Energy Specialist ntaobane@worldbank.org  
  Raul Alfaro-Pelico Lead Environmental Specialist ralfaropelico@worldbank.org, wb_ppcr_focalpointteam@worldbank.org