GOVERNMENT FOCAL POINTS:

Rosa Morales | General Directorate of Climate Change and Desertification Ministry of the Environment (MINAM) | rmorales@minam.gob.pe

MDB FOCAL POINTS (country level):

IDB: 
Gloria Visconti | Sr. Climate Change Specialist | gloriav@iadb.org
Eirivelthon Lima | Natural Resources Specialist | elima@iadb.org

IFC:
Marc Tristant | Sr. Investment Offcer | mtristant@ifc.org
Steve Gretzinger | Sr. Forestry Specialist | sgretzinger@ifc.org

WB:
David Tuchschneider | Sr. Rural Development Specialist | dtuchschneider@worldbank.org
Jeannette Ramirez | Operations Officer | jramirez1@worldbank.org  

COUNTRY MISSIONS:

Scoping Mission: January 17-21, 2011
Completion Report 

First Joint Mission: March 21-23, 2012
Notification | Terms of Reference | Completion Report (Spanish)

Comments and Responses:
Global Witness (March 21, 2012)
IDB Response to Global Witness (March 22, 2012)

Second Joint Mission: October 3-5, 2012
Letter from the Government | Terms of Reference | Completion Report (Spanish)

Third Joint Mission: February 18-22, 2013
Terms of Reference (Spanish) | Completion Report (Spanish)

Fourth Joint Mission: September 9-13, 2013
Terms of Reference | Completion Report (Spanish)

INVESTMENT PLAN:

Peru's Investment Plan (French | Spanish) | Presentation | Independent Technical Review
Endorsed by the Sub-Committee on October 30, 2013 (Decision)
Proposed Text to add to the Decision on the FIP Investment plan for Peru

Comments from Sub-Committee:
United Kingdom (November 20, 2013) 

Investment Plan Preparation Grant
Approved on April 27, 2011

Comments and Responses:
Letter from AIDESEP (Spanish) (February 15, 2013)
Letter from AIDESEP (Spanish) (July 2013)
Response of IDB to AIDESEP (Spanish) (April 10, 2013)

PROJECTS:

Dedicated Grant Mechanism for Indigenous Peoples and Local Communities
Concept Stage:
Initial Concept Note | MDB Request for Implementation Services | Proposed Decision
Approved on December, 20, 2013  (Approved Decision)
Estimated Budget: USD 620,000
First Tranche of MDB Projects Support and Supervision Services: USD 310,000

Comments from the Sub-Committee:
United Kingdom (December 20, 2013)

Project Details
Cover Note | Project Document | MDB Project Implementation Services (MPIS) | Proposed Decision
Approval on June 3, 2015 (Approved Decision)
USD 5.5 million (grant funding)
USD 415,000 (MPIS Final tranche)

Comments and Responses:
United Kingdom (May 27, 2015) 
United States (May 27, 2015)
United States ( June 2, 2015)

IBRD Response to UK (May 28, 2015) 
IBRD Response to US (June 1, 2015)