Brazil - FIP Programming

GOVERNMENT FOCAL POINTS:

Erivaldo Alfredo Gomes | Deputy Secretary for Economic and Financial Institutions and International Cooperation | Ministry of Finance | erivaldo.gomes@fazenda.gov.br

MDB FOCAL POINTS (country level):

IDB:
Gloria Visconti | Sr. Climate Change Specialist | gloriav@iadb.org
 Eirivelthon Lima | Natural Resources Specialist | elima@iadb.org

IFC:
Lisa da Silva | Principal Investment Officer | Lsilva@ifc.org
Joyita Mukherjee | Senior Operations Officer| JMukherjee1@ifc.org

WB:
Bernadete Lange | Environmental Specialist | blange@worldbank.org

COUNTRY MISSIONS:

First Joint Mission: February 13 - 17, 2012
Notification | Terms of Reference | Completion Report (Portuguese)

Scoping Mission: May 24 - 26, 2011
Letter of Invitation | Letter of Response to the Government | Draft Agenda | Completion Report (Portuguese)

INVESTMENT PLAN:

Brazil - Investment Plan | Expert Quality Review | Presentation (Portuguese)
Endorsed by the Sub-Committee on May 4, 2012 (Decision)
Endorsement Letter (May 18, 2012)

Comments from the Sub-Committee:
United Kingdom (May 30, 2012)