Trust Fund Committee Members

Country Name Email
Armenia Tamara Babayan director@r2e2.am
Bangladesh* Abdullah Al Mohsin Chowdhury c_mohsin63@yahoo.com
Burkina Faso Sibiri Kabore sibiri_ka@yahoo.fr
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
Democratic Republic of Congo Felicien Mulenda Kahenga fmulenda2000@yahoo.fr
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
El Salvador* Antonio Canas Calderon acanas@marn.gob.sv
Germany* Katharina Stepping Katharina.Stepping@bmz.bund.de
Haiti* Rose-May Guignard rosemay.guignard@ciat.gouv.ht
Jamaica* Claire Bernard Claire_Bernard@pioj.gov.jm
Japan* Mitsutoshi Kajikawa mitsutoshi.kajikawa@mof.go.jp
Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr
Mexico* Francisco Quiroz Acosta francisco.quiroz@conafor.gob.mx
Nepal* Baikuntha Aryal baryal@mof.gov.np
Netherlands* Jacob Waslander jacob.waslander@minbuza.nl
Norway Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden* Linda Nilsson linda.nilsson@gov.se
Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch
Tajikistan Zafar Mahmudov zafar.mahmoudov@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov
Zambia Doreen Chipika Bwalya doreenbwalya@znccs.org.zm