Trust Fund Committee Members

Country Name Email
Angola* TBD TBD
Armenia* Armen Melkikyan Armen.Melkikyan@r2e2.am
Bangladesh* Shamshur Rahman Khan shamshu_1970@yahoo.com
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
Democratic Republic of Congo* John Muloba Kitonge johnmuloba@gmail.com
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Gambia, The* Lamin F Jawara lfjawara@yahoo.co.uk
Germany* Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de
Japan* Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp
Kenya* Erastus Wahome ewwahome@treasury.go.ke, wahomeerastus2002@gmail.com
Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr
Mexico Francisco Quiroz Acosta francisco.quiroz@conafor.gob.mx
Mongolia Chimeddorj Demchigjav chdorj@energy.gov.mn, chdorj1221@gmail.com
Nepal* Baikuntha Aryal baryal@mof.gov.np
Netherlands* Jacob Waslander jacob.waslander@minbuza.nl
Niger* Dan Bakoye Chaibou danbakoye63@gmail.com
Norway Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
St. Lucia TBD TBD
Sweden* Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se
Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch
Tajikistan* Takhmina Akhmedova akhmedovatakhmina@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov
Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm