Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Armenia* Armen Melkikyan Armen.Melkikyan@r2e2.am
Bangladesh* Mohammad Alauddin mohammad_alauddin4124@yahoo.com
Democratic Republic of Congo* Willy Kipoy S. Musalu kipoymusalu@yahoo.fr
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Haiti TBD TBD
Japan* Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp
Kenya* Erastus Wahome ewwahome@treasury.go.ke, wahomeerastus2002@gmail.com
Korea* Jangro Lee genre@mosf.go.kr
Malawi Joseph Kalowekamo jkalowek@gmail.com
Mongolia Chimeddorj Demchigjav chdorj@energy.gov.mn, chdorj1221@gmail.com
Nepal* Shiva Sharma ssharma@mof.gov.np
Netherlands* Jacob Waslander jacob.waslander@minbuza.nl
Norway* Bente Weisser Bente.Weisser@mfa.no
Rwanda Peace Kaliisa Kaliisa.peace@gmail.com
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden* Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se
Switzerland* Daniel Menebhi daniel.menebhi@seco.admin.ch
Tajikistan* Nasimjon Rajabov Nasim.rajabov@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Daniel Morris Daniel.Morris2@treasury.gov