Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Naresh Sharma - Adaptation Board nareshsharma40@gmail.com
Bangladesh* Mahmuda Begum addl-secy2@erd.gov.bd, mahmuda.baro@gmail.com
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Gambia, The* Alagie Fadera alagiefadera@gmail.com
Germany* Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de
Haiti* TBD TBD
Jamaica* Claire Bernard cbernard@pioj.gov.jm
Japan Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp
Nepal* Akhanda Sharma akhanda10@yahoo.com
Niger* Dan Bakoye Chaibou danbakoye63@gmail.com
Norway* Tove Stub tove.stub@mfa.no
Rwanda* Bright Ntare b.ntare@fonerwa.org, ntarebright@yahoo.com
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
St. Lucia* TBD TBD
St. Vincent and the Grenadines* TBD TBD
Tajikistan Muzaffar Shodmonov mshodmonov@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov
Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm