Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Bangladesh Shamshur Rahman Khan shamshu_1970@yahoo.com
Brazil Erivaldo Alfredo Gomes erivaldo.gomes@fazenda.gov.br
Democratic Republic of Congo John Muloba Kitonge johnmuloba@gmail.com
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Gambia, The* Muhammad Jaiteh modikaba2002@yahoo.com
Indonesia* Agus Justianto ajustianto@gmail.com
Japan Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp
Mexico Berenice Hernandez Toro bhernandez@conafor.gob.mx
Norway Mari Martinsen Mari.Martinsen@norad.no
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se
Tajikistan* Suhrob Olimov olimovsa@gmail.com
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov
Zambia* Chitembo K Chunga chitembochunga@znccs.org.zm