Trust Fund Committee Members

Country Name Email
Bangladesh* Mahmuda Begum addl-secy2@erd.gov.bd, mahmuda.baro@gmail.com
Brazil Erivaldo Alfredo Gomes erivaldo.gomes@fazenda.gov.br
Canada Tara Carney tara.carney@international.gc.ca
China Wang Zhongjing zwang@mof.gov.cn, wf.yang@mof.gov.cn
Colombia Monica Penuela Jaramillo mpenuela@dnp.gov.co
France May Gicquel may.gicquel@dgtresor.gouv.fr
Gambia, The* Ansumana L.N. Touray alntouray@yahoo.com
Germany Kordula Mehlhart Kordula.Mehlhart@bmz.bund.de
India Santosh Dattatraya Vaidya svaidya@worldbank.org
Japan Munenari Nomura munenari.nomura@mof.go.jp
Nepal* Baikuntha Aryal baryal@mof.gov.np
South Africa Zaheer Fakir Zfakir@environment.gov.za
Spain Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden Marita Olson marita.olson@gov.se
Tajikistan* Zafar Mahmudov zafar.mahmoudov@gmail.com
Turkey Gokben Yener gokben.yener@hazine.gov.tr
United Kingdom Zoe Norgate norgatemcinnes@decc.gsi.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov